Super quick!

Super quick post today just because I’ve been missing This and That too much!

  • World Cup Fever is on and I love it. All the getting together and eating and drinking and eating…love it!
  • I have less than a week to go before I finish exams. Yes. Less. Than. A. Week.
  • I am addicted to Orange is the New Black. I loved the Pretty Little Liars premiere…and hated the Suits one. (Harvey in slow motion though)
  • I want and need fugly sandals. I haven’t had time to find fugly sandals that I like but I’ll make time this week for sure.
  • I haven’t been to the beach yet. I love the beaches in Malta and I seriously can’t wait to just spend a day sipping Cisk and having beach hair and tan lines…
  • Oh and Sia’s Chandelier is my new favourite song…love love love it! =)

A special shout out to my Dad today on Father’s Day..I wouldn’t be where I am today if it wasn’t for his constant support and encouragement. Have a happy Sunday everyone.

Claire x

Leave a Reply

