At that point…

I’ve reached a point where sleeping and relaxing..and therefore blogging is a luxury. I have no time for anything. Please don’t come to my house unannounced because I am sure my pale face and hobo hair will scar you for life. Instead of listing all my complaints, I’ve decided to post here pictures from a pretty interesting week I had last week. No new photos really…just a little week round-up!

Claire x

Managed to fit in a little meet-up with friends!

Managed to fit in a little meet-up with friends!

Mischa hijacked my notes...again and again...

Mischa hijacked my notes…again and again…

Bridal show at MFWA2014

Bridal show at MFWA2014

IMG_2216

Turban love! Not everyone’s cup of tea…but I was happy wearing it!

Charles and Ron show!

Charles and Ron show!

Leave a Reply

