What I wore… | Bridal Show 2014

I attended the bridal show yesterday at the Malta Fashion Week and Awards 2014 and after wearing pastels on Monday for the Charles and Ron show, I decided I wanted something bolder this time round. I opted for a blue and black striped skater skirt, a black tank top, red blazer and to top it off my blue turban. I was terrified about wearing it I must say. I love being slightly unique in what I wear but I tend to hold back from being too bold. But if you’re not bold at Fashion Week…when can you be, right?

IMG_2210 IMG_2215 IMG_2216 IMG_2218

IMG_2234

2 thoughts on “What I wore… | Bridal Show 2014

Leave a Reply

