Riding in the backseat!

It’s just I have so many this and thats at the moment that This and That has been shifted to the backseat. Yes, as I’m heading at a hundred miles an hour into God knows what leading to God knows where, my little baby is in the backseat, seatbelt fastened and ready to come join me in the front seat when I decide to slow down.

So don’t forget about this. There’s 3 years worth of old posts if you want to catch up. Believe me, it’s very entertaining reading my stuff from 3 years ago. You’d be surprised (or at least I was) at how much I seem to have grown (should I use matured and avoid any short jokes? I think so!)

Claire (with This and That close behind)

Leave a Reply

