It rained. I smiled.

I’m back to the whole super busy thing so my posts have been either super quick or super short. I honestly have no clue where 24 hours are going…but anyway. Last Sunday I was supposed to have something with my dance crew (I do hip-hop..planning a post about all this soon) but it got cancelled and at the spur of the moment me, my boyfriend and some friends decided to go out for lunch. Of course, as you know I love the rain so I was happy dressing up and going outside. I layered quite a lot of stuff because it was quite cold. I also took selfies. So I thought I’d share what I wore since I rarely do such posts and they’re just so effortless. Enjoy!

It looks like I have a shorter side..I don't. The lipstick is Catrice - Red My Lips

It looks like I have a shorter side..I don’t. The lipstick is Catrice – Red My Lips

I just love the jeans, shirt and blazer combo!

I just love the jeans, shirt and blazer combo!

I got this coat from London the last time I went there and I just love it!

I got this coat from London the last time I went there and I just love it!

P.S Sorry for the poor lighting and photo quality but I was rushing about as I was late and had no time to actually get my good camera out.

One thought on “It rained. I smiled.

Leave a Reply

