Public Holiday | Outfit of the Day

Hey everyone! It’s a public holiday today, which means no Uni for the day. The boyfriend and I decided to go and enjoy the lovely weather that Malta has had over the last few days. I felt so blessed to be living on such a beautiful island. It was sunny today, yet chilly enough to wear winter clothes. I really needed to soak in some sun and so today’s outing was ideal. Since it wasn’t rainy or anything I wore my favourite brown brogues, paired with maroon trousers which I rolled up and a chunky sweater and a maroon velvet snood. Oh, credit goes to my boyfriend for all the lovely photos he so patiently took.

IMG_0756

IMG_0762

IMG_0752

IMG_0764

IMG_0761

IMG_0758

IMG_0755

2 thoughts on “Public Holiday | Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

