The more I see, the more I want to see! | London 2014

So if you’re on any of my social networks you probably know that I went to London for the weekend.  I finished exams on Thursday and it was my birthday yesterday, so it was the perfect getaway! I’ve been to London plenty of times but this time round me and my mum decided we would do stuff we’ve never done.  Apart from the usual Oxford Street visits( I remembered why I only shop when abroad) we went to two places I’d never been and I’d been dying to go; Portobello Road and Harry Potter Studios. And let me tell you…OH MY GOD! Both brought tears to my eyes.  Portobello is heaven, it’s such a unique place and I loved it and Harry Potter Studios, well as cliche’ as this might sound, it was magical! I chose a couple of photos and also included an outfit post from yesterday which includes some of the stuff I bought over there.

Enjoy!

IMG_1906

The wands used by the characters.

The wands used by the characters.

Actual props!

Actual props!

Look at those beauties!

Look at those beauties!

Portobello Road...someone please get me a house there!

Portobello Road…someone please get me a house there!

Harry's outfits at different points in time!

Harry’s outfits at different points in time!

More props!

More props!

The Queen wasn't there.

The Queen wasn’t there.

WHAT?!?

WHAT?!?

It's freezing cold...and I got a frozen yoghurt!

It’s freezing cold…and I got a frozen yoghurt!

oh boy! <3

oh boy! ❤

Wand action...

Wand action…

IMG_1929

Hey there Ben! (look at those blue skies!)

Hey there Ben! (look at those blue skies!)

Birthday OOTD (that beanie cost 10p...what?!?)

Birthday OOTD (that beanie cost 10p…what?!?)

Leave a Reply

