Clean Up! | Review

Ok so this will probably be a bit of a weird review.  I’m going to review a cleaning product. No, I’m not going to discuss brands of hygene or Dettol (I love the way the Maltese say those two words) but I’m going to tell you about an amazing product for cleaning your electronics.  If, like me you own plenty of touch screen devices you know the hassle with fingerprints, even when you put screen protectors on they tend to get so filthy.  And I sort of am a bit of a germophobe and I’m constantly wiping off my devices.  But no matter how hard I try I never get them to not be mucky or even worse, sticky after using certain sprays.

Until…my boyfriend saved the day! He gave me this spray and cloth from a brand called Muc-Off.  I’d never heard of it but I loved it instantly.  You don’t need to spritz every inch of your screen and the cloth they give you is HUGE! I hate the little cloths you get which simply do nothing except roll up into a ball.  So I thought I’d share this little info.  I looked online and it’s available locally and it’s quite cheap, around Eur2.50 for the small bottle.

Over and out.

This size is available in Malta

This size is available in Malta

Look at the size of the cloth!

Look at the size of the cloth!

Leave a Reply

