Red | Sunday OOTD

Hey everyone! So I realised I rarely post an outfit of the day post and I decided to change that.  I know you probably couldn’t care less about what I wear, but just in case you like looking at what other people wear, just like I do, you now can add my outfit to the lot.  I wore this to a friend’s house for an afternoon of board games.  I know, over dressed right? But I’ve been shut off from the world for so long recently that I felt like wearing something other than my trusty jeggings.

IMG_1865 IMG_1863

Shirt – TKMaxx | Cardi – Redherring at Debenhams | Jacket – Back of my closet | Trousers – Primark | Boots – Some store in London | Bag – Primark | Sunglasses – Solaris

Leave a Reply

