Just saying “Hey”!

Hey Everyone! Just a short post today.  I haven’t been blogging as much as I want to, reason being it’s exams season plus I have a gazzillion assignments to finish plus I have come down with the worst cold ever.  It’s day two of working on assignments in bed, which I hate.  I know most people would be happy to work in bed but I hate it, I need my desk and different coloured pens and lovely notepads.  

But I have to make do with this.  We had a power-cut yesterday, all over Malta, nobody had electricity.  Which was perfect for me because I didn’t have to feel guilty for not studying and I just slept it off.  

Anyway it’s Friday so I’m hoping to at least be better by Sunday so I can get back to my normal routine on Monday.  Other than that, my life is quite boring at the moment.  

Have a great weekend,

Claire 

 

Leave a Reply

