I HAVE MOVED!

Ok, so I don’t think it’s rocket science, but just in case you haven’t realised, I have changed platforms, that is I will no longer post through Blogger but through WordPress.  Reasons for this are many.  Firstly, I haven’t been liking Blogger for a while simply because I can never get it to look the way I want it.  It doesn’t seem to be as professional as this.  I am also finally going to start working on my website and I will be using WordPress to do so.  I know I’ve been saying this for a while but I have decided to take the longer road, and learn how to build the website myself.  It might take longer, but it will be closer to heart that way.

That’s it basically.  I hope you like the new look and help me transition by commenting and telling me what you like or dislike.

Claire 

Leave a Reply

